Fasten zu Hause mit der Buchinger Wilhelmi FASTENBOX

The original from
Buchinger Wilhelmi

The FASTING BOX
for your home

SPRING OFFER – RESET BOX

Treat yourself
to a day of relief

Reset Box– 15% Action

Buchinger WilhelmiOnline Shop

The Buchinger Wilhelmi feeling for at home: In our Online Shop you will find all products about fasting and a healthy lifestyle at home. In addition to the high-quality Buchinger Wilhelmi products such as shampoo and shower gel, body lotion, sunscreen, cookbooks and food, you will also find an extensive selection of brands and products that we have carefully selected for you. Enjoy browsing!

Fasting

Buchinger Wilhelmi’s fasting program is based on over 100 years of experience. Here you can find everything that you need for the perfect fasting experience. 

Reviews

What our customers say

I would definitely purchase the Fastingbox again. I thought it was perfect that everything was prepared, explained well, and guided. Even the break after the meal and the general structure during the day did me well. I also performed low-intensity training on the bicycle everyday and performed surprisingly well. I would take the Fastingbox again in the same way. I thought it was awesome.

Fabian

Senior HR Business Partner

For the first time in my life, I have fasted together with Buchinger Wilhelmi and hence had a great experience. I had clear structures, a wonderful program that guided me along the daily routine, and high-quality products. My goal was to give more importance to food and nutrition again and to feed myself more consciously. After three weeks, I am still pursuing these aims, so the program was a wonderful success and I would do it again.

Sven

Senior P&C Manager 

I always felt that I had excellent guidance during the fasting program with the Buchinger Wilhelmi Fastingbox. The program was easy to follow with the help of the user guide. I felt very well both during the program and afterwards.

Tina

Retired

It was a very positive experience. I already felt the very positive results 2 to 3 days after the start of the program. I felt lighter and more alert. Best of all, I can still feel the results very strongly weeks after the end of the program. For me, it was a proper reset and a true booster for all the good resolutions that we all have.

Winfried

Photographer

Nutrition

Simply take home that new feeling of ease and health after a fasting stay at our place! We will assist you in the process. 

Apple sauce

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
3.90incl. VAT

Asparagus soup

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
17.70incl. VAT

Breadknife 22 cm

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
87.00incl. VAT

Carrot soup

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
17.70incl. VAT

Honey

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
12.90incl. VAT

Lupine seasoning

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
5.60incl. VAT

Sopa de chirivía

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
17.70incl. VAT

Reset box

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
Original price was: 34.99€.Current price is: 26.25€.incl. VAT

Books

Concentrated knowledge for a healthy life: You can find books, cookbooks, and guidebooks related to fasting and healthy nutrition here.

Buchinger Wilhelmi
Chronicle

NEWSLETTER

Stay in touch with us

Register for our newsletter and get regular news about our FASTING BOX. We will also keep you informed about what is happening at our clinics, with fascinating scientific insights into fasting, and of course our best tips and tricks. You can also find inspiring ideas in our newsletter for leading a healthy life.

Register here

Personal Care

Spoil yourself with our exclusive care products for your hair and skin from the best organic ingredients. 

After sun gel

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
30.00incl. VAT

Conditioner

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
24.00incl. VAT

Body lotion

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
24.00incl. VAT

Body sun lotion

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
25.00incl. VAT

Facial sun cream

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
30.00incl. VAT

Hand soap

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
9.00incl. VAT

Shampoo

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
19.00incl. VAT

Shower gel

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
19.00incl. VAT

Sleep Mask

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
80.00incl. VAT

Buchinger Wilhelmi

Buchinger Wilhelmi Clinics are the world’s leading clinics for therapeutic fasting, integrative medicine and inspiration! Our Buchinger Wilhelmi AMPLIUS program is based on over 100 years of experience and is continuously developed in partnership with university research centres. Therapeutic fasting constitutes the central therapeutic component of our holistic concept – for your health

Fasten zu Hause mit der Buchinger Wilhelmi FASTENBOX

Das Original von
Buchinger Wilhelmi

Ihre FASTENBOX
für zu Hause

FRÜHLINGSANGEBOT – RESET BOX

Gönnen Sie sich
einen Entlastungstag

Reset Box– 15% Aktion

BUCHINGER WILHELMI FÜR ZU HAUSEIhr Online Shop rund ums Fasten

In unserem Online Shop finden Sie alle Produkte rund um das Fasten und Ihren gesunden Alltag zu Hause. Neben den hochwertigen Buchinger Wilhelmi Produkten wie Shampoo und Duschgel, Bodylotion, Sonnencremes, Kochbücher oder Nahrungsmitteln, finden Sie auch eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Marken und Produkten, die wir sorgfältig für Sie ausgewählt haben.
Viel Freude beim Stöbern!

Fasten

Das Fastenprogramm von Buchinger Wilhelmi basiert auf über 100 Jahren Erfahrung. Hier finden Sie alles, was Sie für ein perfektes Fastenerlebnis benötigen.

Rezensionen

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Ich würde die Fastenbox auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen. Für mich war es perfekt, dass alles vorbereitet und super erklärt und begleitet war. Auch die Ruhepause im Anschluss an das Essen und die allgemeine Struktur im Tag haben mir gut getan. Ich habe auch jeden Tag low intensity Training auf dem Fahrrad gemacht und war überraschend leistungsfähig. Ich würde die Fastenbox genauso wieder machen. Ich fand es Spitze.

Fabian

Senior HR Business Partner

Ich habe zusammen mit Buchinger Wilhelmi das erste Mal in meinen Leben gefastet und durfte damit eine großartige Erfahrung machen. Ich hatte klare Strukturen, ein tolles Programm, was mich währenddessen durch den Alltag begleitet hat und hochwertige Produkte. Mein Ziel war Essen bzw. Nahrung wieder mehr wert zu schätzen und mich bewusster zu ernähren. Beides ist nach drei Wochen immer noch der Fall, das Programm war also ein voller Erfolg, ich würde es wieder machen.

Sven

Senior P&C Manager 

Während des Fastenprogramms mit der Buchinger Wilhelmi FASTENBOX habe ich mich dauerhaft super betreut gefühlt. Mit Hilfe des User Guides war das Programm einfach durchzuführen. Ich habe mich sowohl währenddessen als auch hinterher sehr wohlgefühlt.

Tina

im Ruhestand

Es war eine sehr positive Erfahrung. Schon 2 bis 3 Tage nach Beginn des Programms spürte ich die sehr positiven Ergebnisse, ich fühlte mich leichter und wacher. Das Beste von allem ist, dass die Ergebnisse jetzt, fünf Wochen nach Ende des Programms, immer noch stark zu spüren sind. Für mich war es ein richtiger Reset und ein echter Booster für all die guten Vorsätze, die wir alle haben.

Winfried

Fotograf

Ernährung

Nehmen Sie das Gefühl neuer Leichtigkeit und Gesundheit nach einem Fastenaufenthalt bei uns doch einfach mit nach Hause! Wir unterstützen Sie dabei.

Gemüsejus

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
6,90inkl. MwSt.

Apfelmus

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
3,90inkl. MwSt.

Brotmesser 22 cm

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
87,00inkl. MwSt.

Entlastungstag

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
Ursprünglicher Preis war: 34,99€Aktueller Preis ist: 26,25€.inkl. MwSt.

Gemüsemesser 9 cm

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
57,00inkl. MwSt.

Honig

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
12,90inkl. MwSt.

Kochmesser 21 cm

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
89,00inkl. MwSt.

Lupinenwürze

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
5,60inkl. MwSt.

Pastinakensuppe

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
17,70inkl. MwSt.

Bücher

Geballtes Wissen für ein gesundes Leben: Bücher, Kochbücher und Ratgeber rund um das Fasten und gesunde Ernährung finden Sie hier.

Die
Buchinger Wilhelmi
Chronik

NEUIGKEITEN

Bleiben Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an und erhalten Sie regelmäßig Neuigkeiten zu unserer FASTENBOX. Darüber hinaus informieren wir Sie über Aktuelles aus unseren Kliniken, spannende wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse rund um das Fasten und natürlich unsere besten Tipps und Tricks. Außerdem finden Sie in unserem Newsletter viel Inspiration rund um ein gesundes Leben.

Anmelden

Der FASTENBOX Inhalt

Erfahren Sie in diesem Beitrag mehr über den FASTENBOX-Inhalt. Eine Auflistung aller Produktbestandteile.

Weiterlesen

Saftfasten in der Kritik

Warum unsere FastenexpertInnen Saftfasten nicht empfehlen und die FASTENBOX mit Fastensuppen entwickelt haben.

Weiterlesen

Über das Scheinfasten

Strategien des Scheinfastens: Standardisierung des Fastens für neue Ferninterventionen im Gesundheitswesen.

Weiterlesen

Pflege

Verwöhnen Sie sich mit unseren exklusiven Pflegeprodukten für Haut und Haar aus besten, biozertifizierten Inhaltsstoffen.

After Sun

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
30,00inkl. MwSt.

Bodylotion

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
24,00inkl. MwSt.

Conditioner

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
24,00inkl. MwSt.

Duschgel

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
19,00inkl. MwSt.

Seife

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
9,00inkl. MwSt.

Shampoo

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
19,00inkl. MwSt.

Sonnenmilch Gesicht

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
30,00inkl. MwSt.

Sonnenmilch Körper

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
25,00inkl. MwSt.

Schlafmaske

by Buchinger Wilhelmi
80,00inkl. MwSt.

Buchinger Wilhelmi

Buchinger Wilhelmi sind die weltweit führenden Kliniken für Heilfasten, Integrative Medizin und Inspiration! Unser Buchinger Wilhelmi AMPLIUS Programm basiert auf über 100 Jahren Erfahrung und wird in Partnerschaft mit universitären Forschungszentren kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Das Heilfasten bildet den zentralen Therapiebaustein unseres ganzheitlichen Konzeptes – für Ihre Gesundheit.